Our friendly committee members can be contacted at the following addresses.

PLEASE REMEMBER…..everyone is a volunteer, and busy with work, family, and their own riding commitments.

Position Current holder Email address
President Robert Brinkworth president@bbta.org
Vice President Mary Doolan vice_president@bbta.org
Treasurer Paul Glennon treasurer@bbta.org
Secretary Joe Gannon secretary@bbta.org
Rides Coordinator Mary Doolan rides@bbta.org
Website Coordinator Peter Damm website@bbta.org
Membership Daryl Beattie membership@bbta.org
Committee Person Ginny Scott committee@bbta.org
Social Convenor Eve Morrice social@bbta.org
Librarian Eve Morrice librarian@bbta.org
Clothing Officer Ginny Scott clothing@bbta.org
Equipment Officer Robert Brinkworth equipment@bbta.org

 

We can also be contacted by mail at:

Brisbane Bicycle Touring Association (BBTA) Inc.
P.O. Box 286
Ashgrove Qld 4060